top of page
  • Writer's picturedenise & emma

Pearls are love

Updated: Jul 26, 2020


For a long time, pearls are love at first sight for me! When I see it, I take it! I can wear almost everything with these loves. Especially little pieces of fashion. For example on jewellery. No matter whether they are necklaces, rings, earings or bracelets - I love them! They make your outfit cuter & more elegant.


Although they are not real ones in my selection, but I hope they will be one day. I truly and strongly believe that because it’s my dream kind of. This is influenced by one of my inspirations and big icon! ~ Coco Chanel. The pearls are typical for her. When I was a little girl, I saw one document about her and I totally fell in love with her. With everything what she did and went through, I was amazed & very inspired. So by wearing the pearls, I feel like I am strong and independent woman with big ambitions like her hahah! Then let’s be more like Coco and like other inspiring women! All girls out there, can you here me?! We need to be strong, ambitious & believe in ourselves! World needs that. We need that. Stronger together!


After all, the pearls are beautifully classic & elegant, but really meaningful too, right?



Denise


our selection












from Pinterest

 

Coco Chanel

 

~ spread love & happiness

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page