top of page
  • Writer's picturedenise & emma

Summer vibey essentials




This year is a time when we can't travel. Buying clothes is one of the options to imagine your dreaming place where you feel the summer vibes at that moment. For us, it can be white or neutral dress with flowy look.

 

I love VSCO style what this top has. The first thing you notice is the bow which is way of tying. Satin material, one of the most comfortable in the hot weather which I love already! It also has leopard print on it. Even if it's not your size (happend to me) you can wear it multiple forms. It is ordered from ZAFUL online shop and for the first time it was a good experience for me! For sure it's not the last.


~ E




This top is my dream top! I was always dreaming about it. When I saw it on internet, as first I fell in love with puffy sleeves what top makes unique. Also what I adore is lower part, thanks to that, it looks nicely elegant. As well the colour is white...what I am not even talking about! Material is very sleek and amazing for hot weather what I enjoyed already! Something I did not like for the first time was size/crop style, but after all it turned out well. Because that makes it unusual even more. I ordered it from online shop ZAFUL that I already mentioned. For the first time ordering from it, I was very satisfied with everything, so for me it is good and definitely not the last time. Who knows, maybe it is starting our zaful delirium...


~ D



 

Have a good day world!








 







SHOP:



~ spread love & happiness

118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page